Cougar Logo
  Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Women's Golf
SIUE Women's Golf
SIUE Athletics
Cougar Ruler
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2007-2008 Schedule

Date Event Site Course
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 1-2 Ferris State Inv. Big Rapids, Mich. Katke GC
Mon.-Tue., Sept. 3-4 GVSU Laker Fall Classic Allendale, Mich. The Meadows GC
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 15-16 IWU Fall Golf Classic Normal, Ill. Ironwood GC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 23-24 USI Screaming Eagle Fall Classic Evansville, Ind. Cambridge GC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 30-Oct. 1 Midwest Shootout Marion, Ill. Kokopelli GC
Thu.-Fri., Mar. 13-14 NIU Snowbird Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. Pebblecreek GC
Sat.-Sun., Mar. 29-30 NKU Spring Invitational Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park GC
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 4-5 St. Louis Area Ladies Intercollegiate Madison, Ill. Gateway National GC
Sun.-Mon., Apr. 20-21 Aviator Spring Classic Lockport, Ill. Prairie Bluff GC
Sat.-Sun., Apr. 26-27 GLVC Championships Marion, Ill. Kokopelli GC