Cougar Logo
  Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Women's Golf
SIUE Women's Golf
SIUE Athletics
Cougar Ruler
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2005-2006 Schedule

Date Event Site Course
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 3-4 Ferris State Inv. Big Rapids, Mich. Katke GC
Mon.-Tue., Sept. 5-6 GVSU Laker Fall Classic Allendale, Mich. The Meadows GC
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 17-18 IWU Fall Golf Classic Normal, Ill. Ironwood GC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 25-26 USI Screaming Eagle Fall Classic Evansville, Ind. Helfrich Hills GC
Sat.-Sun., Oct. 1-2 GLVC Tournament Edinburgh, Ind. Timbergate GC
Sun.-Fri., Mar. 5-10 Alabama Tourn. Mobile, Ala. TBA
Sat.-Sun., Mar. 18-19 NKU Invitational Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park GC
Sat.-Sun., Mar. 25-26 Northern Kentucky Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park GC
Mon.-Tue., Mar. 27-28 Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat.-Sun., Apr. 15-16 Ashland Inv. Ashland, Ohio Country Club of Ashland
Sun.-Mon., Apr. 23-24 Lewis Invitational Lockport, Ill. Broken Arrow G.C.