Cougar Logo
 

Women's Golf

SIUE Women's Golf
SIUE Athletics
Cougar Ruler
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2003-2004 Schedule

Date Event Site Course
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 7-8 Cougar Classic HOME Sunset Hills CC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 14-15 Screaming Eagles Fall Classic Evansville, Ind. Helfrich Hills GC
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 20-21 Illinois Wesleyan Inv. Bloomington, Ill. Ironwood GC
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 27-28 Lady Vols Invitational Marion, Ill. Kokopelli GC
Sat.-Mon., Oct. 4-6 GLVC Tournament Edinburgh, Ind. Timbergate GC
Mon.-Tue., Mar. 15-16 Lady Emerald Inv. Greenville, S.C. Verdae Greens GC
Sat.-Sun., Mar. 27-28 NKU Spring Inv. Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park CC
Mon.-Tue., Mar. 29-30 Bellarmine Inv. Louisville, Ky. Persimmon Ridge GC
Sun.-Mon., Apr. 4-5 Lady Hawk Inv. Quincy, Ill. Westview GC
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 9-10 Illini Spring Inv. Urbana, Ill. Stone Creek GC
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 16-17 McKendree Spring Inv. Shiloh, Ill. Tamarack GC
Tue.-Wed., May 4-5 NCAA East Regional Big Rapids, Mich. Katke GC
Wed.-Sat., May 12-15 NCAA-II National Championships Longwood, Fla. The Alaqua CC