Cougar Logo
 

Women's Golf

SIUE Women's Golf
SIUE Athletics
Cougar Ruler
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
2002-2003 Schedule

Date Event Site Course
Sat.-Sun., Aug. 31-Sept. 1 Ferris State Inv. Big Rapids, Mich. Katke GC
Mon.-Tue., Sept. 2-3 Grand Valley State Inv. Allendale, Mich. The Meadows GC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 8-9 SIUE Inv. HOME Sunset Hills CC
Fri.-Sat., Sept. 13-14 Western Illinois Inv. Macomb, Ill. Mussatto GC
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 21-22 Illinois Wesleyan Inv. Bloomington, Ill. Ironwood GC
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 29-30 Owensboro Women's Fall Inv. Owensboro, Ky. Ben Hawes State Park
Sat.-Mon., Oct. 5-7 GLVC Tournament Springfield, Ill. Piper Glen GC
Sat.-Sun., Mar. 29-30 Northern Kentucky Spring Invitational Crittenden, Ky. Eagle Creek C.C.
Mon.-Tue., Mar. 31-April 1 Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Ky. Persimmon Ridge G.C.
Fri.-Sat., April 11-12 McKendree Invitational Shiloh, Ill. Tamarack CC
Sun.-Mon., April 13-14 Lady Hawk Invitational Quincy, Ill. Westview GC
Fri.-Sat., April 18-19 Illini Spring Classic Urbana, Ill. Stone Creek GC
Tue.-Wed., May 6-7 NCAA Regionals Findlay, Ohio Findlay CC
Wed.-Sat., May 14-17 NCAA Championships Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Mission Inn Resort