Cougar Logo
 

Women's Golf

SIUE Women's Golf
SIUE Athletics
Cougar Ruler

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
1998-99 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site
Tue., Sept. 8 Southern Indiana Fall Tournament Evansville, Ind.
Helfrich Hills G.C.
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 12-13 Illinois Wesleyan Lady Titan Inv. Bloomington, Ill.
Den at Fox Creek/Prairie Vista
Tue., Sept. 15 Greyhound Classic Indianapolis, Ind.
The Links G.C.
Sun.-Mon., Sept. 20-21 St. Joseph's Golf Inv. Rensselaer, Ind.
Curtis Creek C.C.
Fri., Sept. 25 Cougar Classic Alton, Ill.
Spencer T. Olin G.C.
Sun.-Tue., Oct. 4-6 GLVC Tournament West Lafayette, Ind.
Spring Dates
Tue., Mar. 23 McKendree Lebanon, Ill.
Tamarack Golf Course
Noon
Mon., Mar. 29 Bellarmine Louisville, Ky.
Glenmary Country Club
9 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 5 SIUE Invitational Alton, Ill.
Spencer T. Olin Golf Course
11 a.m.
Sat.-Sun., Apr. 10-11 Kentucky Wesleyan Owensboro, Ky.
Ben Hawes State Park
12:30 p.m.

SIUE Women's Golf Home Page | SIUE Athletics Home Page