GLVC Logo
GLVC Men's Soccer Schedule
GLVC Home
2003 Great Lakes Valley Conference
Men's Soccer Composite Schedule

Fri., Aug. 29
Lewis 1 at Southern Connecticut St. 1 OT
at Saint Joseph's 3 Missouri-Rolla 2

Sat., Aug. 30
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Trinity Intern'l 1 OT
Truman State 1 SIU Edwardsville 0
at Northern Kentucky 4 Findlay 2
Lewis 1 Franklin Pierce 1 OT
Rockhurst 1 at Quincy 0 OT
Saginaw Valley 2 Bellarmine 0
at Campbellsville 1 Kentucky Wesleyan 0

Sun., Aug. 31
Missouri-Rolla 3 at Indianapolis 3 OT
Saginaw Valley 2 at Northern Kentucky 0
Findlay 2 Bellarmine 1
Southern Indiana at McKendree, rain
SIU Edwardsville vs. Rockhurst, rain
Truman State at Quincy, rain

Wed., Sept. 3
Indianapolis 1 at Ashland 1 OT
at Lindenwood 6 Missouri-St. Louis 0
Spalding at Kentucky Wesleyan, ppd.

Thur., Sept. 4
at SIU Edwardsville 3 McKendree 1

Fri., Sept. 5
at Missouri-Rolla 3 Southern Indiana 2
Saint Xavier 2 at Quincy 1
Bellarmine 3 at Spalding 0

Sat., Sept. 6
at Truman State 3 Lewis 2
at Christian Brothers 2 SIU Edwardsville 1
at Ashland 4 Northern Kentucky 0
at Findlay 5 Indianapolis 0
Benedictine 2 at Missouri-St. Louis 1
at Rockhurst 3 Wisconsin-Parkside 0
at Hanover 3 Kentucky Wesleyan 1

Sun., Sept. 7
at Southern Indiana 5 Spalding 2
at Truman State 1 Wisconsin-Parkside 0 OT
at Rockhurst 1 Lewis 0
at Western Illinois 1 Quincy 0
at Saint Joseph's 4 Saint Francis 2
Bellarmine 1 at Lincoln Memorial 0

Mon., Sept. 8
at UM-St. Louis 2 Missouri Valley 1

Tue., Sept. 9
Northwood 3 at Saint Joseph's 1
SIU Edwardsville 4 at UI-Springfield 2

Wed., Sept. 10
at Lewis 6 Saint Francis 1
Hannibal-LaGrange 2 at UM-St. Louis 0

Fri., Sept. 12
at SIU Edwardsville 5 Missouri Southern 1
at Tampa 3 Southern Indiana 0
Quincy 1 at Missouri-Rolla 1 OT
at Western Kentucky 6 Kentucky Wesleyan 0

Sat., Sept. 13
at Wisconsin-Parkside 5 Saint Xavier 0
at Indianapolis 2 Rockhurst 1
Truman State 2 at Northern Kentucky 0
Saint Joseph's 4 at Findlay 4 OT

Sun. Sept. 14
Rockhurst 2 at Northern Kentucky 1
Missouri-Rolla 1 at Lewis 0
at Florida Southern 3 Southern Indiana 2 OT
Quincy 1 at Missouri Southern 0
Truman State 1 at Indianapolis 0
Gannon 3 Saint Joseph's 0
at Bellarmine 7 Maryville 1

Mon., Sept. 15
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Saint Francis 0

Tue., Sept. 16
Missouri-St. Louis 1 at McKendree 0
Saint Joseph's 2 at Indiana Wesleyan 1 OT
at Bellarmine 4 Georgetown 0

Fri., Sept. 19
*Saint Joseph's 1 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1 2OT
*Lewis 3 at Missouri-St. Louis 0
*Indianapolis 0 at Bellarmine 0 2OT
*at Southern Indiana 2 Wisconsin-Parkside 1 OT
*SIU Edwardsville 2 at Quincy 0
Northern Kentucky 4 at Oakland City 1

Sun., Sept. 21
*Wisconsin-Parkside 6 at Kentucky Wesleyan 0
*at Southern Indiana 1 Lewis 0
*SIU Edwardsville 1 at Missouri-St. Louis 0
*Indianapolis 0 at Northern Kentucky 0 2OT
*Saint Joseph's 1 at Bellarmine 1 OT
at Quincy 3 McKendree 1

Wed., Sept. 24
Bellarmine 1 at Hanover 0 2OT

Fri., Sept. 26
*at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Quincy 1
*Lewis at SIU Edwardsville - ppd. storms
*Southern Indiana 1 at Indianapolis 0
*Missouri-St. Louis at Saint Joseph's, ppd.
*at Northern Kentucky 4 Kentucky Wesleyan 0

Sat., Sept. 27
*Missouri-St. Louis 3 at Saint Joseph's 0

Sun., Sept. 28
*at Wisconsin-Parkside 5 Missouri-St. Louis 0
*at Lewis 2 Quincy 1
*Southern Indiana 3 at Saint Joseph's 2
*at Indianapolis 8 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
*Bellarmine 1 at Northern Kentucky 1 2OT
SIU Edwardsville 3 at Missouri-Rolla 0

Tue., Sept. 30
Olivet Nazarene 1 at Saint Joseph's 0

Wed., Oct. 1
at Missouri-Rolla 2 Missouri-St. Louis 0

Fri., Oct. 3
at Lewis 1 Wisconsin-Parkside 0
at SIU Edwardsville 5 Saint Joseph's 1
at Southern Indiana 2 Bellarmine 1
at Quincy 2 Indianapolis 1
at Missouri-St. Louis 2 Northern Kentucky 1

Sat., Oct. 4
Saint Francis 2 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1

Sun., Oct. 5
at SIU Edwardsville 1 Wisconsin-Parkside 0 OT
at Southern Indiana 1 Northern Kentucky 0 2OT
at Quincy 4 Saint Joseph's 0
Indianapolis 0 at Missouri-St. Louis 0 2OT
Bellarmine 4 at Kentucky Wesleyan 0

Tue., Oct. 7
at Indianapolis 2 Hanover 0

Wed., Oct. 8
Rockhurst 1 at Missouri-St. Louis 0

Fri., Oct. 10
*Wisconsin-Parkside 2 at Saint Joseph's 0
*Lewis 4 at Indianapolis 1
*SIU Edwardsville 4 at Northern Kentucky 0
Truman State 3 at Southern Indiana 0
*Missouri-St. Louis 3 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1
*at Bellarmine 2 Quincy 0

Sun., Oct. 12
Lewis 3 at Saint Joseph's 1
SIU Edwardsville 1 at Indianapolis 0
Southern Indiana 3 at Kentucky Wesleyan 0
Quincy 0 at Northern Kentucky 0 OT
Missouri-St. Louis 4 at Bellarmine 1
Wisconsin-Parkside 13 Oakland City 0

Wed., Oct. 15
SIU Edwardsville 4 Rockhurst 0

Thur., Oct. 16
at Indianapolis 4 Taylor 2

Fri., Oct. 17
at Wisconsin-Parkside 1 Bellarmine 0 OT
at Lewis 7 Kentucky Wesleyan 1
at SIU Edwardsville 2 Southern Indiana 1
Quincy 2 at Missouri-St. Louis 0
Northern Kentucky 2 at Saint Joseph's 1

Sun., Oct. 19
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Northern Kentucky 1
at SIU Edwardsville 5 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
at Quincy 3 Southern Indiana 1
at Lewis 1 Bellarmine 0
at Indianapolis 3 Saint Joseph's 1
Gannon 2 at Missouri-St. Louis 1

Wed., Oct. 22
Rockhurst 1 at Southern Indiana 1 2OT
at Truman State 1 Missouri-St. Louis 0
at Brescia 4 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
at Quincy 4 Culver-Stockton 0

Fri., Oct. 24
at Tampa 8 Saint Joseph's 1

Sat., Oct. 25
SIU Edwardsville 3 at Bellarmine 0
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Indianapolis 1
at Southern Indiana 1 Missouri-St. Louis 0 2OT
at Quincy 5 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
at Lewis 2 Northern Kentucky 0
at Eckerd 4 Saint Joseph's 3

Sun., Oct. 26
at Wisconsin-Parkside 6 Cardinal Stritch 1

Mon., Oct. 27
at SIU Edwardsville 2 Lewis 0

Tue., Oct. 28
Truman State 1 at Quincy 0

Wed., Oct. 29
Saginaw Valley 1 at Indianapolis 1 2OT

Fri., Oct. 31
at Missouri-Rolla 5 Ky. Wesleyan 0