GLVC Logo
GLVC Men's Soccer Schedule
GLVC Home
2002 Great Lakes Valley Conference
Men's Soccer Composite Schedule

Friday, Aug. 30
at Missouri-St. Louis 3 Missouri-Rolla 1
at Saint Joseph's 11 Fairhaven Baptist 0

Saturday, Aug. 31
at Truman State 2 Southern Indiana 0
at Northern Kentucky 1 Findlay 1 OT
Saginaw Valley State 2 Bellarmine 1
Rockhurst 2 SIU Edwardsville 0
Lindsey Wilson 3 Lewis 1
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Trinity Inter'l 1
at Western Kentucky 4 Kentucky Wesleyan 1
at Quincy 2 Ashland 1

Sunday, Sept. 1
Saginaw Valley State 2 at Northern Kentucky 1
SIU Edwardsville 5 Ashland 0
Rockhurst 1 at Quincy 0
Findlay 1 Bellarmine 0
Lewis 4 Columbia 0

Monday, Sept. 2
at Saint Joseph's 3 Indiana Wesleyan 2

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Lindenwood 3 at Missouri-St. Louis 1
at Spalding 1 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
Bellarmine 3 at Georgetown 2

Friday, Sept. 6
Ashland 3 Southern Indiana 0
at Indianapolis 1 Hillsdale 1 OT

Saturday, Sept. 7
at Lewis 3 Rockhurst 2
Truman State 2 at Wisconsin-Parkside 1
at Missouri-Rolla 2 Saint Joseph's 1
Northern Kentucky 2 Missouri Southern 1
Quincy 3 at McKendree 0

Sunday, Sept. 8
at Wisconsin-Parkside 2 Rockhurst 0
at Lewis 2 Truman State 0
Southern Indiana 1 Hillsdale 0 OT
Northern Kentucky 3 at Missouri-Rolla 1
at Bellarmine 2 Lincoln Memorial 0
Missouri Southern 3 Saint Joseph's 0
Ashland 4 at Indianapolis 1

Tuesday, Sept. 10
Bellarmine 2 at Hanover 1

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Lewis 2 at Illinois-Springfield 1

Thursday, Sept. 12
at Bellarmine 4 Spalding 0

Friday, Sept. 13
Truman State 2 at SIU Edwardsville 1 OT
Indianapolis 2 at Missouri Southern 2 2OT
Missouri-Rolla 3 at Southern Indiana 1

Saturday, Sept. 14
Rockhurst 3 at Saint Joseph's 2 OT
Wisconsin-Parkside 2 at Alderson Broaddus 0
Campbellsville 6 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1
Bellarmine 3 at Brescia 1
Quincy 4 at Illinois-Springfield 1

Sunday, Sept. 15
at Missouri-St. Louis 1 Truman State 0
Wisconsin-Parkside 3 at Davis & Elkins 1
at Missouri Rolla 2 Indianapolis 1
at Southern Indiana 4 St. Francis 1
Hanover 3 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1
at Saint Joseph's 4 Hillsdale 4

Tuesday, Sept. 17
at Northwood 2 Saint Joseph's 1
Christian Brothers 1 at SIU Edwardsville 1 2OT

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Northern Kentucky 4 at Hillsdale 0

Thursday, Sept. 19
at Lewis 2 St. Francis 0

Friday, Sept. 20
Bellarmine 4 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1
Missouri-St. Louis at Indianapolis, ppd.
SIU Edwardsville 3 at Wisconsin-Parkside 1
Quincy 3 at Saint Joseph's 1
Southern Indiana 2 at Northern Kentucky 1

Sunday, Sept. 22
SIU Edwardsville 4 at Saint Joseph's 0
Missouri-St. Louis 5 at Northern Kentucky 0
Quincy 3 at Indianapolis 0
Southern Indiana 1 at Bellarmine 0
at Wisconsin-Parkside 1 Lewis 0

Friday, Sept. 27
at Lewis 4 Saint Joseph's 0
Wisconsin-Parkside 2 at St. Xavier 0
at Southern Indiana 12 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
Bellarmine 3 at Missouri-St. Louis 0
at Quincy 2 Northern Kentucky 1
at SIU Edwardsville 5 Indianapolis 0

Sunday, Sept. 29
Saint Joseph's 1 at Wisconsin-Parkside 0
at Missouri-St. Louis 8 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
at Quincy 2 Bellarmine 0
at SIU Edwardsville 3 Northern Kentucky 1
at Lewis 3 Indianapolis 1
at Rockhurst 6 Southern Indiana 1

Wednesday, Oct. 2
*Missouri-St. Louis 4 at Indianapolis 2

Friday, Oct. 4
Quincy at Kentucky Wesleyan, ppd
at Indianapolis 1 Wisconsin-Parkside 0
SIU Edwardsville 3 at Bellarmine 0
at Missouri-St. Louis 4 Southern Indiana 3 OT
Lewis 2 at Northern Kentucky 1

Saturday, Oct. 5
*Quincy 5 at Kentucky Wesleyan 0
Truman State 4 at Saint Joseph's 2

Sunday, Oct. 6
*SIU Edwardsville 8 at Kentucky Wesleyan 0
*at Southern Indiana 2 Quincy 0
*Wisconsin-Parkside 1 at Northern Kentucky 1 OT
*Lewis 4 at Bellarmine 0
*Indianapolis 3 at Saint Joseph's 1

Tuesday, Oct. 8
at Rockhurst 3 Missouri-St. Louis 1

Wednesday, Oct. 9
at Saginaw Valley State 3 Saint Joseph's 0
Bellarmine 4 at Campbellsville 1
Indianapolis 1 at Taylor 1 2OT
at Southern Indiana 3 Brescia 2
SIU Edwardsville 1 at Missouri Southern 0

Friday, Oct. 11
at Missouri-Rolla 2 Lewis 1 OT
*Missouri-St. Louis 0 at Quincy 0 2OT
at Rockhurst 2 Indianapolis 0

Saturday, Oct. 12
*Wisconsin-Parkside 1 at Bellarmine 0
Southern Virginia 3 at Northern Kentucky 2

Sunday, Oct. 13
*at Northern Kentucky 3 Saint Joseph's 1
*at Lewis 9 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
*at Southern Indiana 1 SIU Edwardsville 0
at Truman State 4 Indianapolis 1
at Quincy 3 Missouri Southern 2

Tuesday, Oct. 15
McKendree 3 at Missouri-St. Louis 2

Friday, Oct. 18
*at Northern Kentucky 3 Indianapolis 1
*at Lewis 1 Southern Indiana 0
*at Wisconsin-Parkside 4 Kentucky Wesleyan 0
*Missouri-St. Louis 1 at SIU Edwardsville 0
*Bellarmine at Saint Joseph's, ppd.

Sun., Oct. 20
*Bellarmine 2 at Indianapolis 1
*at Saint Joseph's 5 Kentucky Wesleyan 2
*at Lewis 2 Missouri-St. Louis 0
*Quincy 2 at SIU Edwardsville 2 2OT
*at Wis.-Parkside 2 Southern Indiana 1

Fri., Oct. 25
*Saint Joseph's at Southern Indiana, ppd.
*Indianapolis 2 at Kentucky Wesleyan 1 2OT
*at Bellarmine 1 Northern Kentucky 0
*Lewis 4 at Quincy 2
*Missouri-St. Louis 1 at Wis.-Parkside 0 2OT

Sat., Oct. 26
*at Southern Indiana 4 Saint Joseph's 2

Sun., Oct. 27
*at Southern Indiana 2 Indianapolis 0
*at SIU Edwardsville 1 Lewis 0
*at Missouri-St. Louis 3 Saint Joseph's 2
*Northern Kentucky at Kentucky Wesleyan, late
*at Quincy 3 Wisconsin-Parkside 0

Wed., Oct. 30
Quincy at Truman State, ppd.
Lewis 2 at Tampa 1
at Southern Indiana 3 McKendree 0

Thursday, Oct. 31
*Bellarmine 3 at Saint Joseph's 2

Fri, Nov. 1
at Wisconsin-Parkside 3 Northwood 0
at Truman State 2 Quincy 1
at SIU Edwardsville 7 Missouri-Rolla 2

Sat., Nov. 2
at Truman State 3 Northern Kentucky 2
Missouri-St. Louis 2 at Missouri Southern 1
at Barry 4 Lewis 1

Sun., Nov. 3
Missouri-Rolla 2 at Quincy 0
at Rockhurst 2 Northern Kentucky 0

Wednesday, Nov. 6
Southern Indiana 3 Quincy 2 2OT
SIU Edwardsville 2 Bellarmine 1
Wisconsin-Parkside 5 UM-St. Louis 0

Saturday, Nov. 9
Lewis vs. Southern Indiana
SIU Edwardsville vs. Wisconsin-Parkside

Sunday, Nov. 10
GLVC Championship Game